Only Thou (To My M)

only thou
roses in my life
only thou
my morning dew

of the poetry
I confide
every love
which I experienced
every longing
which I live in
only thou
roses in my life
only thou
my morning dew

of words
I opened the voice
due to injury
I suffered
within me
at the times once
in the old stories
thou only
I come back to
thou only
I live again

O beloved
come
closer into the hug
I held you tightly
ye
ye
merely ye
my life,
Roses and My Morning Dew

Only Thou (To My M) © Andy Riyan

– See more at: http://andyriyan.tumblr.com/post/125721153147/only-thou-to-my-m#sthash.IfOxgoTL.dpuf

Author: jejakandi

Mencoba mengolah rasa dan kata agar bermakna

Leave a Reply

