Adore (Turbulence Fondle)

This wistfully sun
remind me
on your warm smile persuasion.
Dark cloud swept away,
hide the love that you’re buried.

The long turbulence fondle, O my beloved.

Like a star,
disappeared in daylight
The sun drowned together with night.
imprison every taste,
ye love, were still keep saved secure.

Be remembered always, the moment with you.

Be alright,
I begged to my God.
for you, my adore.

Warm smile, ye
survive
keep all wishes.
For you, Sweety… I will love always.

Adore (Turbulence Fondle) © Andy Riyan

Leave a Reply

