Magic (A miracle of November)

Once…
In November’s end,
I looked over the window.
Sunbeams stabbed from the east.
The magic arose in December
after I got a little nightmare.
The sorrow of the fallen of love.

Yes, it’s magic…
that I seek for, now.
A miracle of November,
a miracle to overcome
this hard times.

Once, I believe…
there has got to be an end
before something new…
began.

It’s magic,
that I seek for, now.
A magic to change and
roll back the picture.
Fitting everything around,
shaping everything all around.

All about you… My dear…
My rose flower… My morning dew…
My… My…
You are everything to me.

I realize, now.
It was a dream…
Yes a dream… A good dream, indeed.

And it’s magic…
That I seek for, now.
To make a good dream to be real.
Yes, it’s magic…
that I seek for, now.
A miracle of November,
a miracle to overcome
this hard times.

Me, Andy Riyan

Author: jejakandi

Mencoba mengolah rasa dan kata agar bermakna

Leave a Reply

