Dying For Love

Grass is green in
other side.
And I grin in
lovely wide.

To know love,
comparing to life
that is something more.
You,
all the things I feel alive.

Death never proof,
but love,
is that thing always true.

Myself and you
will fall
only when we stop to love.
And why we do fall?
Yeah! To share love again
with one that is more stronger.

So I am very pleased
to put your hands over
my forehead on
loading guns.

Is that I die for love,
I die for you.

Dying For Love ©Andy Riyan
@jejakandi

Author: jejakandi

Mencoba mengolah rasa dan kata agar bermakna

Leave a Reply

