No Longer

Wonder if you know
how I miss
the way I wrote a poem.

In every single of it
I  put love and souls,
pain and joy
mix into hearts..
burn into masterpiece..
coming for the life.

But…
Since I’ve been forgotten,
no longer on your mind
even for a small piece
of my careless, fools
or another figure I bear…
So I lost into nothingness
for no one I write a poem.

And by the time…
I’ve drawn no souls
I’ve drawn no joy
anymore… anymore…
and I no longer
can mix pain into lives.

NO LONGLONGER(C) Andy Riyan​

Author: jejakandi

Mencoba mengolah rasa dan kata agar bermakna

Leave a Reply

