Of The Shadow

 

dark_days_by_nitrok-d5h6bqe1

Of the shadow
that’s following myself
through the years,
that were, that are and that
might come to pass…
Yes, for sure! I can deal with that.

Think I am wise enough
to endure these perils.
Since
for the shadow has covered myself
over the years from perilous time.
Until I couldn’t feel it would be
dangerous anymore.

Of the shadow
that’s brought endless rain
and shared their thoughts
of the dark side for many lives,
they brought me another
perspectives
to posses wisdom
to posses love
and to posses freedom
for not leading them to meet
their doom.

Of the shadow
that come down to myself
from the south in the world never ending
through mountains and forests
has been telling another legendary
to me live happy my life
so that the dark days will away.. end there
for coming the dawn

Of The Shadow (C) Andy Riyan

Leave a Reply

