Tear and Fear

I seek no fear
about the past over the future.
Sounds of rain, shade and grey
all above the green blocking
the sun and blue sky.

But apart from what I seek,
while I am reading your tear,
I am reading my fear.

And for all the reason,
Now… I understand why
she hates me a lot.
She saw her own shadow
within me.

Like a mirror, she always
remember herself
before me.
Like a mirror, I always remind her
about the pain she held.

She was fool… Certainly fool!
And too careless.
She has made her own grief
and blame me for her own despair.

©Andy Riyan

Author: jejakandi

Mencoba mengolah rasa dan kata agar bermakna

Leave a Reply

