Near You Around

It’s rainy night.
The shadow should not followed you.
But it’s odd…
You still find me not in particular reason.
It’s wrong…
Because you see myself in your shadow.

Since I am only your shadow.
You shall not fear.
Just get rid off me.

When you overwhelmed by the lights
you’ll find out your true shadow.
that time, I am gone.
Lost and die, never revive and
never come back.

And when your journey met the darkness
you’ll see with naked eyes
that time, I am removed from the existence
and you will find me nowhere
near you around anymore.

Near You Around (C) Andy Riyan
In the last day on May

Leave a Reply

