For Eternity

I walk close to the edge of night.
Didn’t know, it’s skies falling
or I am flying.
That I know, we and the stars
become neighbours.
Bellatrix and Orion
are in the next door.

One day on September.
I was looking for
a moment to remember.
The peace caught my self
and my souls
altogether.
All shall be better.
If they didn’t put on my hands
a giant monster.

I walk head towards tomorrow.
Time it’s only matter now,
but I keep push myself through anyhow.
And time,
the thing I have to decide wisely,
to being becoming with you
to live spare in eternity.

Poem written by jejakandi

Author: jejakandi

Mencoba mengolah rasa dan kata agar bermakna

1 thought on “For Eternity”

Leave a Reply

